top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureToby Pannone

New Series To Be Released on August 15th!

Hey everyone! Guess what? I have a new series that will be released on August 15th! The series will have 6 parts, and one will be released each week. The series is called Flop or Flop, but I can't tell you that much about it. In addition to that, I'm in this amazing program called ReelWorks, a free, 5-week program that allows you to make amazing short films! So far, I have 4 different films that I made in this program, and I'll be releasing those periodically as well. See you all soon!

Flop or Flop Logo
Flop or Flop Logo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to the new website!

Hey! This is the new, amazing BIRDIECHANNEL website! Of course, it probably won't get updated, but I'll do my best. Enjoy!

bottom of page